Staff Bios

VIRGINIA BEACH OFFICE

OFFICE 757-490-6520, FAX 757-456-9760

Linda R. Painter President, Senior Underwriter
Linda.Painter@VAHomeTitle.com Closer

Linda Painter has been in the Title Business since 1985. She is an experienced Underwriter and Closer. She provides Virginia Home Title & Escrow three offices with leadership, experience, teamwork, fairness and motivation. Our three offices are here to serve you with above and beyond exceptional customer service.

Cyndi Lynn Post Closing Administrator
Cyndi.Lynn@VAHomeTitle.com  
Maria Martinez Junior Title Underwriter
Maria.Martinez@VAHomeTitle.com  
Jada Wilson Settlement Agent/Closer
Jada.Wilson@VAHomeTitle.com  
Patty Allen Title Underwriter
Patty.Allen@VAHomeTitle.com  
Cathy Matheis Processor/Closer
Cathy.Matheis@VaHomeTitle.com  
Colleen Hill Post Closer
Colleen.Hill@VaHomeTitle.com  
Connie Cake Post Closer
Connie.Cake@VaHomeTitle.com  
Heather Meahl Closer
Heather.Meahl@VAHomeTitle.com  

HAMPTON OFFICE

Office 757-591-2615, FAX 757-591-9431

Faith Gregory Title Examiner
Rebecca Morsey Post Closer
Rebecca.Morsey@VAHomeTitle.com  
Sonia Lindsay Processor
Sonia.Lindsay@VAHomeTitle.com  
Angela Benjamin Settlement Officer
Angela.Benjamin@VAHomeTitle.com  
Jim Goodwin Processor / Post Closer
Jim.Goodwin@VAHomeTitle.com